1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Gipples. Show Gipples's posts

Re: Your favorite pizza pie in Greater Boston?

Perhaps because your question reeks of arrogance. Chill, Jonath.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from tgihal. Show tgihal's posts

Thank you gipples, I could not quite put my finger on it, as I have been around these boards for a while now, but from the very start Johnath has reeked of something, arrogance is the word that eluded me.

The pizza at Mass General Hospital Cafe, from Papa Ginos but with a good twist or two.  Go figure.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from aott. Show aott's posts

How was Bostone Pizza on Newbury left off the list?!

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from johnath. Show johnath's posts

Gipples and tgihal, Sorry for not getting back sooner but I was out of town. I am an engineer but education so I had to look up the word arragance. That is the first time I have been classified in that manner. A lot of people say I am sarcastic. For instance, it took tgihal almost 3 years to think of the word arragance.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from tgihal. Show tgihal's posts

However, I spell it correctly.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from johnath. Show johnath's posts

In Response to Re: Your favorite pizza pie in Greater Boston?:
    [QUOTE]However, I spell it correctly.
    Posted by tgihal[/QUOTE]
    Like I said I am an engineer.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from newman09. Show newman09's posts

Pizza is like sex even the worst slice is still pretty good!

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from engfant. Show engfant's posts

Reginas and Ginos are all time greats. Can't go wrong.

If north of Boston try Cafe Capre with the basil and romano cheese. Nice.

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from DMC722. Show DMC722's posts

What about Nebo on 90 North Washington Street. ..their pizza is phenomenal! It appears that Devra omitted a true gem.