1. You have chosen to ignore posts from dog-lady. Show dog-lady's posts

Re: Dancing with the Stars Season 13

Yes,  I think Hope and Maks were making a statement [not a good one] by not going on Jimmy Kimmel,   kind of like not showing up for your goodbye party at work!   The other three had no obligation to go but did so and showed a positive team spirit and attitude.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from DanceWithMe71. Show DanceWithMe71's posts

In Response to Re: Dancing with the Stars Season 13:
    In Response to Re: Dancing with the Stars Season 13 : Please don't get discouraged,  the psychology of this internet forum stuff is very interesting,  take it all with a grain of salt, if we all agreed upon everything... think how boring it would be! When people become argumentive or abusive in any way just shut down your computer and walk away. You can take a fresh look at it tomorrow.
    Posted by dog-lady

You are so nice dog-ladySmile  being a newbie I guess I need to learn who to stay away from. these guys have anger.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from DanceWithMe71. Show DanceWithMe71's posts

Slim, she is not a newbie. She likes to create new names.
    Posted by jackbu

That is a LIE looks like you get off on starting trouble. stay away from me if you don't like what I say. just like Hope I have a right to express an opinion!

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from dog-lady. Show dog-lady's posts

In Response to Re: Dancing with the Stars Season 13 : That is a LIE looks like you get off on starting trouble. stay away from me if you don't like what I say. just like Hope I have a right to express an opinion!
    Posted by DanceWithMe71

He may have you confused with someone else.  Try not to react emotionally, remember he doesn't really know you!   Everyones opinion has value.  I think it is better to say nothing instead of something you might regret.  If I were you I would let it go and move on.