1. You have chosen to ignore posts from pinkkittie27. Show pinkkittie27's posts

Re: Your favorite thing about your pet?

In Response to Re: Your favorite thing about your pet?:
    Ohhh, how cute.  We always had both a cat and dog until the last 10 years.  I do miss having a dog.
    Posted by toytrumpet

Thanks! having a dog and a cat has been pretty good, it's my first time. my family had always been cat people before I got Max. they keep each other stimulated, but never team up for mischief like two cats or two dogs often do! I worry Max will be lonely when the Mama Kitty passes away. We might have to get him a kitten friend soon after.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from kargiver. Show kargiver's posts

Oh, Pink - add him to the "soulful eyes" bunch here.  He is adorable and so pensive looking.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from toytrumpet. Show toytrumpet's posts

Love that second picture where you can really see his face.  He's a handsome guy, alright.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from pinkkittie27. Show pinkkittie27's posts

Kar- he was looking at a nearby dog with great interest! I jumped on the chance to get a picture of him, as he usually doesn't sit still.

tt- thank you again! he's truly my best friend.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from KEK. Show KEK's posts

This is Coco enjoying her first snow last winter.  We got her from Florida when my sister found her on the side of the road.  She has adapted very well for such a liitle old lady.  She is about 7 lbs and the vet estimates 14 years old.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from KEK. Show KEK's posts

Sorry, I was so excited that I figured out how to post a photo I forgot to answer the question.