April 2013

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from kargiver. Show kargiver's posts

Re: April 2013

Excise tax, ugh.  What a racket...it's not like you don't pay sales tax on a car.

Oh, my, JC - you are right.  GET PACKING, LOL!  I've pulled all nighters and have even been still packing when the movers arrived.  And, I'm not really a big procrastinator, it just always seems like you have less to do than you really have.  Man, I hate moving; I don't envy you.  I am glad to be done with it; I'm assuming we'll stay here since DH built the house. :)

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Winter2011Bride. Show Winter2011Bride's posts

Pingo I didn't say it was a chore, just said have a fun busy day getting ready for sons's arrival. Sorry if that offended you.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from pingo. Show pingo's posts

Oh no, Winter, I knew you didn't mean it that way. Sorry if I gave you that impression. Isn't it just amazing, what one can do, if someone has something to look forward to? Verse, the good old "need to".

In response to Winter2011Bride's comment:

Pingo I didn't say it was a chore, just said have a fun busy day getting ready for sons's arrival. Sorry if that offended you.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from kargiver. Show kargiver's posts

We need to remember there is a tiny bit of a language thing when it comes to Pingo's interpretation of what we say and her choice of words.  Pingo, you do so well it's easy to forget sometimes that English is not your first language!

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from Winter2011Bride. Show Winter2011Bride's posts

It wasn't that big of a deal, I just wanted to make sure I didn't offend her.

6. This post has been removed.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from Winter2011Bride. Show Winter2011Bride's posts

Oh I HATE moving as well. This is probably it for us. I'm happy where we are unless when my son moves out the pool is too much for us. But that's at least 8 years away!