horsebackriding

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from beastsgirl. Show beastsgirl's posts

horsebackriding

Goodmorning everyone. Yesterday I posted a request about riding lessons for my daughter. I got two wonderful responses from kargiver and t.t. This morning,I tried to retrieve the responses again so I could contact the stables you recommended,and I can't find my question on forums. I'm new to boston.com-maybe I messed up? Anyway, thankyou so much for your responses. Kargiver,Sherbourne is pretty close to us,and I want to look into that. T.t.,The school your grandaughter goes to is exactly the type of program we're interested in. When my daughter is interested in something,she really sticks with it,so I wouldn't at all mind the time and sacrifice for something like this. Your granddaughter sounds great! When teen girls set there hearts on something,it's amazing what they accomplish. She starts high school next year,so I'm trying to find a balance between school and hobbies,volunteer work etc.,all of which is important for college applications.AGH,it seems like she was just born,and now I,m worried about college! Anyway, I'm going to try to find my original question so I can call the places you recomended. Again thankyou so much! beastsgirl

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from toytrumpet. Show toytrumpet's posts

Re: horsebackriding

Here they are, I copied them for you -

EDT
    First: 5/2/2010
    Last: 5/19/2010
    Hi everyone! I wasn't sure where to post this question. My 13 year old daughter would like to take horseback riding lessons,and I have no idea where to find a place.She wants to learn to ride and also learn how to take care of them. We live in Boston.Any ideas? Thanks,beastsgirl

Re: horseback riding lesson?

posted at 5/18/2010 12:45 PM EDT
    First: 10/17/2005