September 2013

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Winter2011Bride. Show Winter2011Bride's posts

Re: September 2013

Pingo, I haven't started...I have a Bachelor's degree and two certificates already...guess I'm just a glutten for punishment. tt, I know, I think it's odd, we use an ad agency and at most they give us 5 diferent layouts. Clearly '72 was a good year for babies!

----------------------------------------------------------
    I find your lack of faith disturbing
     - Darth Vadar

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Winter2011Bride. Show Winter2011Bride's posts

It's not so much the time consuming factor of the homework, it's that previously I am use to writing papers, etc. So having to come up with creative ideas is a new to me.

- Darth Vadar

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from kargiver. Show kargiver's posts

I used to be close to an art student who became a graphic designer, and I think even he would have trouble coming up with 7 different designs worth considering.  But, if you come up with 2 or 3 great ones and something for the others I'm sure that will be considered fabulous.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Discretion is the better part of valor.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from pingo. Show pingo's posts

Winter, I certainly didn't mean to offend you by getting "started". I am sorry, if I did. I apologize. I know you are well educated.
    What I meant about getting "started" was only in terms of starting something new, after years away from school and homework.  And I do give you lots of credit for that.
    Do what your heart feels is right; you will be criticized anyway.
    - Eleanor Roosevelt

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from Winter2011Bride. Show Winter2011Bride's posts

No worries, it just that I'm not used to doing this "type" homework.

- Darth Vadar

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from toytrumpet. Show toytrumpet's posts