Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Dani273. Show Dani273's posts

Hi Everyone!
    I am just sending a note for anyone looking for a great liquid eyeliner that IS actually waterproof. I have been searching for quite a while for something that won't run in the summer heat or get all smudgey. It is Liquid Last from MAC. As a makeup artist, I have to make sure that the products I use will last....this one is fabulous!! I just wanted to spread the word if anyone out there was like me, thinking that I'd never find one. Try it, you'll love it! Available where any MAc products are sold. And, by the way, I have NO connection to Mac what-so-ever, I use mostly mineral makeup so ther is no affiliation here, just raving about a product that ACTUALLY WORKS!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from veronica47. Show veronica47's posts

Guess what?  I have a BETTER one that is much cheaper!  I do love MAC cosmetics and use them religiously; however, I stumbled upon Liquid WATERPROOF Eyeliner made by Wet n' Wild for $1.99.  I tried it and that's all I use now.  You can get it at any drugstore.

Also, the best mascara that is also waterproof is made by Rimmel and you can get that at Walgreen's - for about $5.99/6.99.  Believe me, I've tried every brand - Estee Lauder, Chanel, Eliz. Arden - and this coats your lashes beautifully and never smudges.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Dani273. Show Dani273's posts

Hey, Thanks for the info! I appreciate your input!

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from wendy98. Show wendy98's posts

[Quote]Wet n' Wild? Get out! Who woulda thought...I have bought their funky colored nail polishes and stuff for my friends' kids...I would never have thought they could make a quality...anything! Crazy...[/Quote]