Looking for feedback on House Cleaning Service & Estimate

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from firecracker. Show firecracker's posts

I just received an estimate for house cleaning service from Molly Maids.  This is my first time inquiring about a cleaning service so I'm looking for some help.   

Is $90 reasonable for every 2 weeks (my house is 1500 square feet with 2 full bathrooms, 1 is small).

Has anyone ever used Molly Maids?  Any feedback on them?

Thanks!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from LeasyII. Show LeasyII's posts

Well - we' pay 120 every 2 weeks, and we've got 1500 sq feet and we supply the cleaning materials -- so 90 dollars is a good price, and honestly if someone is reliable and thorough, I'm happy to pay it. Our service has been slipping as of late. I don't know how Molly Maids is but I used to have Merry Maids and they were absolutely terrible, and very expensive -- I fired them after the 2nd time i had to call them back.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from NoFreaknSpin. Show NoFreaknSpin's posts

Depends where you live.... if you live near or in towns that have a high concentration of brazilians, you can get some very decent cleaning help for $100 bucks every two weeks.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from itny_toy. Show itny_toy's posts

[Quote]Hello friends:

Job Description: "every 2 weeks (my house is 1500 square feet with 2 full bathrooms, 1 is small)."

For that description, I would charge $70 and I would do an excellent job.

Thank You!
    Marli Paes
    781-443-5682
    http://www.MarlisCleaning.com[/Quote]

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from itny_toy. Show itny_toy's posts

[Quote]Hello friends:

Job Description: "every 2 weeks (my house is 1500 square feet with 2 full bathrooms, 1 is small)."

For that description, I would charge $70 and I would do an excellent job.

Thank You!
    Marli Paes
    781-443-5682
    http://www.MarlisCleaning.com[/Quote]