Role Playing Lovers

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Kacie615. Show Kacie615's posts

Role Playing Lovers

Hello 

Let me start by saying that I have never done this before (the online chat room/advice columns). So please bare with me. Anyways, I am a 28 year old and am currently in a relationship with a younger man (25). This is also a first for me but I must admit that over the last 6 months, it  has been the best relationship I have ever been in. From day one we hit it off! Our energy that we share, the laughter, comfort, and intimacy.... And girl the sex is fanaminal!!! 

For my self growing up was pretty rough. I had no father and found myself dancing in a strip club at a very young age. This however did advance me when it came to sexual knowledge, (which I can't say I'm not greatful for). But here's my situation. About 3 weeks ago my boyfriend and I were having a small argument about keeping secrets. Well, outta no where he decides to tell me something that he has never told a sol.... HE LIKES TO DRESS UP IN WOMEN'S CLOTHING!!! Now being that I feel very comfortable with my own sexuality for some odd reason I wasn't even taken aback!?! (Is that weird)  To be honest I was neither excited and for this nor was I bothered by it. This lack of reaction he did admit troubled him a little, but hey, what's wrong with it? Ok, this is where the trouble begins. For the last 3 weeks he has been picking fights with me left and right. One of my biggest problems is that I am one of those people whom is always late. It's not that I'll  be late to my own funeral.... I won't even make it! This is a big problem for him. Then there is the snooping, he has gone through everything of mine, including purses, cell phone, voice messages, text, and emails! More than a handful of times