Love Letters 4/16 Flirt Friday Returns

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from backbaybabe. Show backbaybabe's posts

Re: Love Letters 4/16 Flirt Friday Returns

In Response to Re: Love Letters 4/16 Flirt Friday Returns:
    In Response to Re: Love Letters 4/16 Flirt Friday Returns : And this is why I'm loving LL.  I've never been anywhere else where the ladies are flattered when I openly ponder how to get them to wrap their legs around me!
    Posted by McBostonrob

oh... just you wait McRob....wikn wink....
    i might not be hot enough for you though....but i'll know exactly what to do to get your attention...wink wink

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from backbaybabe. Show backbaybabe's posts

In Response to Re: Love Letters 4/16 Flirt Friday Returns : By the way, BBB, your limerick was in part inspired by my avatar.  I think I discovered the Doors when I was a freshman in highschool.  I'll never forget the day I brought home their live double cd.  And I didn't have my own cd player yet, so I was playing it in the living room and my mom was in the next room.  All of a sudden, at the top of his lungs, Jim shouts "WRAP YOUR LEGS AROUND MY NECK!"  Yeah, I was a bit mortified. 
    Posted by McBostonrob

if you look anything like your avatar - trust me i'll be wrapping my legs around you in no time...

just sayin' sweetie

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from McBostonrob. Show McBostonrob's posts

In Response to Re: Love Letters 4/16 Flirt Friday Returns : if you look anything like your avatar - trust me i'll be wrapping my legs around you in no time... just sayin' sweetie
    Posted by backbaybabe

I wish.  I think Morrison was about 24 when that picture was taken.  I'm pretty sure you can sympathize when I say 24 was a long long time ago.  I'm no shiny penny.  More like a quarter that shows signs of wear, but has aged well.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from backbaybabe. Show backbaybabe's posts