DWTS Season 15

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from GoneToTheDogs39. Show GoneToTheDogs39's posts

DWTS Season 15

The celebrity contestants will be revealed tomorrow about 1:30 pm!    
    Maks made his acting debut http://www.tvland.com/shows/the-exes/full-episodes he shows up at approximately 14.52 on the video, if you blink you'll miss it, the show is actually pretty funny, actor Wayne Knight is a riot, I may continue to watch it on-line.            
    Off topic: Ache how do you get your paragraphs to line up so neatly with spaces in-between?  
    I'm embarrassed to admit I don't know how.  
    I'm self taught for the most part regarding the computer, I'll figure it out at some point, it's just that you have a way of explaining things that makes it seem so easy!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from AcheNot. Show AcheNot's posts

Re: DWTS season 15

Hi, Robin

When youre at the end of one paragraph, and you want to start a new one, just click on the "Enter" key. If you want to put a space in between, double click the "Enter" key. That's all you have to do (ETA: That was a serious question, right?)

I forgot  about Maks' acting debut. Only lasted a few seconds, huh? Glad I missed it then. I'll take a look now to see how he did. I'll try not to blink:)

He fancies himself a Ukie/modern day version of Clark Gable, you know

*shaking head*

I love the guy, but sometimes he gets lost in self-delusion and needs to be slapped back into reality

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from GoneToTheDogs39. Show GoneToTheDogs39's posts

Thanks.  
    Maks is quite handsome and talented,  but so are a lot of people in Hollywood.
    I can't say I blame him for trying to take it to the next level.
    His Dance Schools are thriving from what I've heard, and he's still with Peta.
    I hope he stays with DWTS for a long time,  it's a good gig,  probably as good as it gets.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from AcheNot. Show AcheNot's posts

Character name: Don