Gutless Fraud AKA: ReubenHop Shows Why He's a Coward: Refuses to Debunk Judge's Ruling that Obama Needs to Prove Eligibility

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from HowDoYouLikeMeNow. Show HowDoYouLikeMeNow's posts

Gutless Fraud AKA: ReubenHop Shows Why He's a Coward: Refuses to Debunk Judge's Ruling that Obama Needs to Prove Eligibility

People wonder why I am so nasty to some posters. Here's why. I've been hammering this little worm for about 3 years.

The spineless SOS claims he was a failed ambulance chaser. But he's a liar.

He was given the chance to watch the presentation made to the GA judge who ruled "Obama" will have to show evidence that he's a US citizen.

I challenged the impostor to use his "legal skills" to debunk the testimony that convinced said judge.

The punk refuses to watch the testimony. That way, he can remain a little puuke yelling at the Heavyweight champion from the peanut gallery.

But, this insect, is not that different from many on this forum.

They're too scared to look at any information that might not agree with the Matrrix that's been set up for them by their favorite TV LIARS.

So, there you go. That's why I have no respect for the gutless sheep, like ReubenPuke.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from StalkingButler. Show StalkingButler's posts

Re: Gutless Fraud AKA: ReubenHop Shows Why He's a Coward: Refuses to Debunk Judge's Ruling that Obama Needs to Prove Eligibil...

I have a great deal of respect for Reubin because, despite the fact that I rarely agree with him, he is obviously intellegent and generally an excellent advocate for his political positions.

I have very little respect for you because you choose to behave like a troll and your opinions tend towards bizzare paranoid anti-Americanism that you apparently regurgitate directly from irresponsible web sites like Prison Planet.