Keeping Mommy Sane, Tuesday, 20 facts

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from BDCKristi. Show BDCKristi's posts

Keeping Mommy Sane, Tuesday, 20 facts

Yesterday, Jessica from Keeping Mommy Sane took some time to introduce herself and tell us about her blog.

Today, we'd like to hear 20 facts about you and your blog, Jessica!

Attention readers: Feel free to stop by and say "hi" to Jessica or ask her a question. She'll be with us all week. Find out more about the Featured Parent Blogger series on Boston.com Moms. Nominate a blogger you enjoy (or nominate yourself!).

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from jlgrimes. Show jlgrimes's posts

Re: Keeping Mommy Sane, Tuesday, 20 facts

Good morning! Hope everyone enjoyed the holiday weekend. Here are 20 facts about me and Keeping Mommy Sane. I love making lists, so this was a fun one to write!

1. I will celebrate my one-year “blog-iversary” at the end of August!

2  I was an intern in the White House during the Clinton administration … I know, I know ...

3. I really think I might be addicted to magazines. I subscribe to 13 of them!

4. I just ran my first half marathon on Sunday! Here's the recap of my experience.

5. I just signed up for my second half marathon this fall.

6. My worst habit? Nail biting. 

7. I have been a vegetarian for about 23 years.

8. I am deathly afraid of bees. And spiders. And beetles. And, well, most insects.

9. I usually tell people my favorite movie is “Love, Actually” or "Before Sunrise."  But in reality? It’s a toss-up between “Anchorman” and “Old School.” Apparently, I have a thing for Will Ferrell.

10. I have seen every single episode of “Beverly Hills, 90210” - the 90s version - more times than I can count.