September Updates

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Brighton1. Show Brighton1's posts

Re: September Updates

Thanks June.  I'll stick with my doctor's rec.  As a scientist, I tend to side with the CDC. 

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from IPWBride. Show IPWBride's posts

Silver - 10 weeks was my magic number.  Felt great after that... and pretty much straight through.  Only now do I feel too big for my frame, and achy and ouchy quite often.  Oh, and my constipation is back.  Haven't seen that for many months.  

Pugs... I feel like I hear so many stories like yours... folks who get the shots get the flu, and folks that don't... don't.  I would only get it because it supposedly benefits (passes along to) your immune-deficient baby... not for my benefit as I've also never had the flu.  Still on the fence though....

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from PugsandKisses. Show PugsandKisses's posts

Silver, as you know I had some serious nausea up until a couple weeks ago, but a lot of my symptoms did start to fade around 10 weeks.  My boobs didn't hurt as much, and the bloating went away almost completely.  But I'm sorry to inform you that the gas is most likely here to stay, LOL! 

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from JKFDais15. Show JKFDais15's posts

HI Guys,

Happy Friday!  Fram - I'm actually at the Lexington office, not the Burlington office.  Lexington was only 1/2 mile from my house so very easy access!  I'm so jealous you are only up 6-7 lbs.. what the heck is wrong with me!!?