Short cycle? And one other?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from IPWBride. Show IPWBride's posts

Short cycle? And one other?

Newbie here again.  So AF came over the weekend, quite early, making this last cycle only 24 days.  Since this is only my 2nd month off the pill, I'm figuring everything is still working itself through.  But I was expecting longer cycles, not shorter.  And I know it wasn't an early m/c because like a very impatient TTCer... on Sat morning I tested and it was a BFN. (I tested only because I had some cramping late last week and some very pinky, minor spotting)

Just curious if anyone has had short cycle(s) like this before?

And also... how accurate is the "all lube hinders sperm" deal... is it worth it to buy the Pre-Seed?  My DH rarely wants to go without.

Thanks.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from kiwigal. Show kiwigal's posts

Re: Short cycle? And one other?

In Response to Short cycle? And one other?:
    [QUOTE]Newbie here again.  So AF came over the weekend, quite early, making this last cycle only 24 days.  Since this is only my 2nd month off the pill, I'm figuring everything is still working itself through.  But I was expecting longer cycles, not shorter.  And I know it wasn't an early m/c because like a very impatient TTCer... on Sat morning I tested and it was a BFN. (I tested only because I had some cramping late last week and some very pinky, minor spotting) Just curious if anyone has had short cycle(s) like this before? And also... how accurate is the "all lube hinders sperm" deal... is it worth it to buy the Pre-Seed?  My DH rarely wants to go without. Thanks.
    Posted by IPWBride[/QUOTE]

I can't answer your question about the cycle length. I have always had long cycles (32-35 days) and that was what happened to me when I first went of the pill.