2010 EASTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS
SERIES A
#1 vs. #8
Network
Thursday, April 15 at Washington, 7:00 p.m. TBA
Saturday, April 17 at Washington, 7:00 p.m. TBA
Monday, April 19 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m. TBA
Wednesday, April 21 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Friday, April 23 at Washington, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Monday, April 26 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Wednesday, April 28 at Washington, TBD TBA
       
SERIES B
#2 vs. #7
Network
Wednesday, April 14 at New Jersey, 7:30 p.m. TBA
Friday, April 16 at New Jersey, 7:30 p.m. TBA
Sunday, April 18 at Philadelphia, 6:00 p.m. TBA
Tuesday, April 20 at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m. TBA
*Thursday, April 22 at New Jersey, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Sunday, April 25 at Philadelphia, TBD TBA
*Tuesday, April 27 at New Jersey, 7:30 p.m. TBA
       
SERIES C
#3 vs. #6
Network
Thursday, April 15 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m. TBA
Saturday, April 17 at Buffalo, 1:00 p.m. TBA
Monday, April 19 at Boston, 7:00 p.m. TBA
Wednesday, April 21 at Boston, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Friday, April 23 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Monday, April 26 at Boston, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Wednesday, April 28 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m. TBA
       
SERIES D
#4 vs. #5
Network
Wednesday, April 14 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m. TBA
Friday, April 16 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m. TBA
Sunday, April 18 at Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. TBA
Tuesday, April 20 at Ottawa, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Thursday, April 22 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Saturday, April 24 at Ottawa, 7:00 p.m. TBA
*Tuesday, April 27 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m. TBA
       
2010 WESTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS
SERIES E
#1 vs. #8
Network
Wednesday, April 14 at San Jose, 10:30 p.m. TBA
Friday, April 16 at San Jose, 10:30 p.m. TBA
Sunday, April 18 at Colorado, 9:30 p.m. TBA
Tuesday, April 20 at Colorado, 10:00 p.m. TBA
*Thursday, April 22 at San Jose, 10:30 p.m. TBA
*Saturday, April 24 at Colorado, TBD TBA
*Monday, April 26 at San Jose, TBD TBA
       
SERIES F
#2 vs. #7
Network
Friday, April 16 at Chicago, 8:30 p.m. TBA
Sunday, April 18 at Chicago, 8:30 p.m. TBA
Tuesday, April 20 at Nashville, 9:00 p.m. TBA
Thursday, April 22 at Nashville, 8:30 p.m. TBA
*Saturday, April 24 at Chicago, 3:00 p.m. TBA
*Monday, April 26 at Nashville, TBD TBA
*Wednesday, April 28 at Chicago, TBD TBA

SERIES G
#3 vs. #6
Network
Thursday, April 15 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m. TBA
Saturday, April 17 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m. TBA
Monday, April 19 at Los Angeles, 10:00 p.m. TBA
Wednesday, April 21 at Los Angeles, 10:00 p.m. TBA
*Friday, April 23 at Vancouver, 10:00 p.m. TBA
*Sunday, April 25 at Los Angeles, TBD TBA
*Tuesday, April 27 at Vancouver, TBD TBA
       
SERIES H
#4 vs. #5
Network
Wednesday, April 14 at Phoenix, 10:00 p.m. TBA
Friday, April 16 at Phoenix, 10:00 p.m. TBA
Sunday, April 18 at Detroit, 3:00 p.m. TBA
Tuesday, April 20 at Detroit, 6:30 p.m. TBA
*Friday, April 23 at Phoenix, 10:00 p.m. TBA
*Sunday, April 25 at Detroit, 2:00 p.m. TBA
*Tuesday, April 27 at Phoenix, TBD TBA
 
     

-  * denotes if necessary
-  All Times are Eastern Standard Time