true fans stick together

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from bruinsweeney. Show bruinsweeney's posts

true fans stick together

I've been reading the bruins forum for a while now, but this is my first time posting on it. I've been a B's fan my entire life, and for somebody who has moved around alot during my younger years, I have always stood by my team during good times and bad times; that is the true meaning of what being a fan is all about! To see so many pseudo fans come down so hard on the B's just because they are facing some adversity is really disappointing. Adversity and the way you handle it is part of sports; every team goes through it and the true fans keep their support firmly behind their team! Us real fans are not being led astray by Mr. Jacobs and family; I could care less who owns the team because I was not drawn towards the Bruins because of the owner; I became a fan because I love the team! I will always support the B'S and I have complete faith that this team will turn things around; because they have something that alot of you so-called fans do not have: heart and character (I know it sounds like a cliche, but it's the truth!). If I lived in Boston I would be so proud to call the B's my hometown team; don't take for granted what's right in front of you; you are the best sports town in the world, so instead of wasting alot of time with negative comments, try acting with a little class and dignity and be proud of your city and your sports teams! GO BRUINS, GO- There is support for you everywhere!

Bruinsweeney

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from canubthatdumb. Show canubthatdumb's posts

true fans stick together

I believe in this team plain and simple. GO BRUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from ZILLAGOD. Show ZILLAGOD's posts

true fans stick together

Well said, Bruinsweeney.