What do you guys do when you're not posting?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from KennyBizz. Show KennyBizz's posts

Re: What do you guys do when you're not posting?

I work in the Financial Sector in Toronto and Bartend on the side.  I enjoy checking in on the board and hearing all the GM's out there.  I do feel some great times are coming for the Beans and I'm looking forward to celebrating in front of all these leaf low lifes.  Have a good one fellas!  K-Bizz..

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011. Show StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011's posts

Technical Sales Rep for a major US Roofing products mfg....Work from my home office in Montreal ...5 minutes away from the Bell Center...and proud to drive my SUV with my Bruins bumper sticker in the streets of the enemy

Stanley Cup to the Bruins in 2011-2012-2013

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from zamboni24. Show zamboni24's posts

In Response to What do you guys do when you're not posting?:
    [QUOTE]Hey Guys, one of my favorite things to do is jumping online and reading these posts. Sure there are the occasional dick heads, but for the most part everyones pretty hockey savvy and opinionated which leads to some great discussions. What I find interesting is how everyone has the time to post no matter what time of day. So I'm asking, if anyones interested in sharing, what it is everyone does for a living?  I write for television out here in LA. It's a weird place. No real hockey fans, no Marshmallow Fuff or Drakes products, but the winters are nice!
    Posted by Davidorr[/QUOTE]