_

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from mattc355. Show mattc355's posts

_

_

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from huntbri. Show huntbri's posts

Re: My Ideal 2011-12 Lineup

In Response to My Ideal 2011-12 Lineup:
    [QUOTE]Lucic            Krejci       Horton/Peverley  (Take your time, Horts) Marchand    Bergeron       Caron Parise/Kelly   Seguin         Ryder   (Make sure Parise's knee is 100%) Paille          Campbell     Thornton Chara       Seidenberg Ference   Boychuk/Kampfer Kaberle      McQuaid Thomas Rask I would sign Marchand, Ryder and Kaberle.  If the Devils don't sign Parise, I would try to bring him in at $4-5MM
    Posted by mattc355[/QUOTE]

Parise would be an awesome add but as an restricted free agent I don't see it happening. 

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from bbbfan40. Show bbbfan40's posts

My questions begin with this: Why would you bring in Parise at 4-5 million and then put him on the 3rd line? 2. What would you pay Kaberle and Ryder? 3. Given that Horton recovers, what would you do with Peverly if Horton starts the season? And is everyone sure that Savard is not returning? Just asking. 

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Not-A-Shot. Show Not-A-Shot's posts

Parise is a first line player on every hockey team in the world.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from hangnail. Show hangnail's posts

I doubt Kaberle fits into their plans for next year.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from bigbadbruinsfan. Show bigbadbruinsfan's posts

In Response to Re: My Ideal 2011-12 Lineup:
    [QUOTE]Parise is a first line player on every hockey team in the world.
    Posted by Not-A-Shot[/QUOTE]