Fight Night

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from NeelyOrrBourque. Show NeelyOrrBourque's posts

Re: Fight Night

In response to RichHillOntario's comment:

In response to NeelyOrrBourque's comment:

In response to jmwalters' comment:

Who said anything about him fighting Orr? That's ST's job.

I'll take him fighting ANYBODY at this juncture! 

True.  That's his function, nite.  His capacity on the Bruins is to respond to what those players are sure to try. 

Exactly...The other nite when he didn't go with Neil..I was like...WHAT! I know it was a tie game & he's more valuable on the ice, but he also has a role & his role is to itimidate...Not to be intimidated.

BTW- Did anyone else notice after the scuffle in front of the Sens net when DK was getting mauled? Neil & Lucic had another discussion. It was as if Lucic said something to Neil & Neil looked like he said. "OK sorry man...I didn't know." and tapped Lucic's shoulder before skating away. I'm not a lip reader by trade, or anything, but that's what it looked like was said. 

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Don-Bruino. Show Don-Bruino's posts

From the drop of the puck, McLaren, Fraser and Orr will all be itching to fight. The rest of the Leafs will respond depending on the outcome of any fights.

I would recommend the Bruins avoid any fighting tonight, to keep the Leafs on the wrong foot and engage in the fisticufs Monday in Boston.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from No4BobbyOrrGOAT2. Show No4BobbyOrrGOAT2's posts

Even the mascot?

Especially the mascott and knock the moustache of their freakin coach

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Not-A-Shot. Show Not-A-Shot's posts

In response to dezaruchi's comment:

In response to Not-A-Shot's comment:

In response to stan17's comment:

I'd much rather see MacDermid in the line up than Pandolfo. Neither have any offense in them but at least MacDermid can skate and will play physical. Pandolfo does absolutely zero.