Horton should get a game for that sucker punch!

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Fletcher1. Show Fletcher1's posts

Re: Horton should get a game for that sucker punch!

In Response to Re: Horton should get a game for that sucker punch!:
    [QUOTE]In Response to Re: Horton should get a game for that sucker punch! : why do U argue with those morons? you have to go their way to be right.. unless you're a jerk...but i love driving them crazy .. Good post however!
    Posted by Greatseason[/QUOTE]

Bruins 4 - Habs 3.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from thedauber1. Show thedauber1's posts

[QUOTE]In Response to Re: Horton should get a game for that sucker punch! : I am not posting my hockey resume on here for public display, but for the record, "what college DO I play for"?, where would you get the idea that I currently play in college? I said I have been playing for 30 years. Sorry, I didn't know Walker's punch set precedent. So, there is no suspension EVER for throwing a  defenseless punch ever again? Sorry, I stand corrected. 
    Posted by readsocks[/QUOTE]

ya, you do stand corrected. A gloved sucker punch is going to get you 2 and 10 in the playoffs...nothing more. and as for the college thing maybe you didn't understand what i was getting at (I don't know how you possibly couldn't understand but i guess I'll just be incredibly blunt). I play college hockey, I doubt you could skate circles around me old timer

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Greatseason. Show Greatseason's posts

[QUOTE]In Response to Re: Horton should get a game for that sucker punch! : Bruins 4 - Habs 3.
    Posted by Fletcher1[/QUOTE] you're in the wrong serie ! we're in May time to come back with us ! you're missing something, come back before it's too late !

Hello?????????? for your infos we're May 17th

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from thedauber1. Show thedauber1's posts