Langenbrunner

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from bostondynNASTY. Show bostondynNASTY's posts

Re: Langenbrunner

In Response to Langenbrunner:
    Hates Lemaire so much  he's requested a trade.Scratched last game while Lou Lam looks for a deal.Boston mentioned as a possible destination.What should PC offer for him(if anything)?
    Posted by dezaruchi

Just heard on 98.5 that the Stars are the front runner and the Bruins are not in on him

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from choclab511. Show choclab511's posts

Give him Wheeler, Horton, Ryder and Savard, Lou Lou seams to like overpriced, underachieving talent. Addition by subtraction!

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from dezaruchi. Show dezaruchi's posts

In Response to Re: Langenbrunner:
    In Response to Langenbrunner : Just heard on 98.5 that the Stars are the front runner and the Bruins are not in on him
    Posted by bostondynNASTY

I'm not good at posting links but it was a story I read at Pro Sports Daily.Dallas makes way more sense than trading within the conference but Lou hasn't exactly been the most sensible GM lately.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from bostondynNASTY. Show bostondynNASTY's posts

Heard deal to Dallas is all but done for a 3rd rd pick

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from SanDogBrewin. Show SanDogBrewin's posts

Yep deal done just read it on twitter former teammate Joe Nieuwendyk taking a chance 2.8Mil gave up nothing for him. Dallas looked really good Wednesday in Chicago this will make them deeper now.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011. Show StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011's posts

What a buch of MORONS ....Marchand is 10 times better than the old Langen.. if it goes by the effort ...Marchand should play on the 1st line ...thius would probably wake up Looch-Horton-Savard ...game last night was a lack of team effort ....so sad ...

Stanley Cup to the BRUINS in 2011-2012-2013 (only if we dont play the Wild)