Lay Off FAT!

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from RichHillOntario. Show RichHillOntario's posts

Re: Lay Off FAT!

For whatever the reason he's been a part of a prolonged team-wide dip.  He's acknowledged he hasn't lived up to his own expectations let alone the Bruins' so I'm not going to use an admitted off-year so far to define him.  Who knows where his brahma bull game has gone and why but I think it's still in him. 

Yeah, it would be great if he was able to contribute some offence to a team that's struggled at times to produce some.  I'm not that concerned about his form now as much as I want him to be an active participant in the other team's azz-whuppin' come the playoffs.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Not-A-Shot. Show Not-A-Shot's posts

In response to readsocks' comment:

he is terrible...  "hands Lucic" the turnover machine.... I have been saying it for two years.. he is terrible and clearly over rated.. he does not belong on the same sheet of ice as Jagr... Jagr looks IMPRESSIVE  and needs  talent around him to compliment him... Lucic is NOT the answer.. worst coaching decision I have ever seen.. Lucic belongs on the fourth line .. 5 or 6 minutes at best.. EVERYONE in that dressing room is head and shoulders above Lucic.. HE IS HORRIBLE..

Lots of terrible players have 30 goal seasons these days.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from shuperman. Show shuperman's posts

In response to Not-A-Shot's comment:

In response to readsocks' comment:

he is terrible...  "hands Lucic" the turnover machine.... I have been saying it for two years.. he is terrible and clearly over rated.. he does not belong on the same sheet of ice as Jagr... Jagr looks IMPRESSIVE  and needs  talent around him to compliment him... Lucic is NOT the answer.. worst coaching decision I have ever seen.. Lucic belongs on the fourth line .. 5 or 6 minutes at best.. EVERYONE in that dressing room is head and shoulders above Lucic.. HE IS HORRIBLE..