NHL releases schedule

  1. You have chosen to ignore posts from kelvana33. Show kelvana33's posts

    NHL releases schedule

    First 2 out of 3 against the Rangers.

    http://www.nhl.com/ice/news.htm?id=649886&navid=nhl:topheads

     
  2. You have chosen to ignore posts from BsLegion. Show BsLegion's posts

    Re: NHL releases schedule

    Happy it's out , time to make travel plans.


    On another note seems like Mike Mottau will be signing with the Leafs

     
  3. You have chosen to ignore posts from SanDogBrewin. Show SanDogBrewin's posts

    Re: NHL releases schedule

    http://www.boston.com/sports/hockey/bruins/extras/bruins_blog/2013/01/bruins_schedule_2.html

    Sat Jan 19: vs. NY Rangers, 7 p.m.
    Mon Jan 21: vs Winnipeg, 1 p.m.
    Wed Jan 23: at NY Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
    Fri Jan 25: vs. NY Islanders, 7 p.m.
    Mon Jan 28: at Carolina, 7 p.m.
    Tue Jan 29: vs. New Jersey, 7 p.m.
    Thu Jan 31: vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.
    Sat Feb 2: at Toronto, 7
    Wed Feb 6: at Montreal, 7
    Sat Feb 9: vs. Tampa Bay, 1
    Sun Feb 10: at Buffalo, 7 p.m.
    Tue Feb 12: vs. NY Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
    Fri Feb 15: at Buffalo, 7 p.m.
    Sun Feb 17: at Winnipeg, 3 p.m.
    Thu Feb 21: at Tampa Bay, 7:30
    Sun Feb 24: at Florida, 3
    Tue Feb 26: at NY Islanders, 7:30
    Thu Feb 28: vs. Ottawa, 7
    Sat Mar 2: vs. Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.
    Sun Mar 3: vs. Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
    Tue Mar 5: at Washington, 7 p.m.
    Thu Mar 7: vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.
    Sat Mar 9: vs. Philadelphia, 1 p.m.
    Mon Mar 11: at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.
    Tue Mar 12: at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.
    Thu Mar 14: vs. Florida, 7 p.m.
    Sat Mar 16: vs. Washington, 1 p.m.
    Sun Mar 17: at Pittsburgh, 12:30 p.m.
    Tue Mar 19: at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.
    Thu Mar 21: at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.
    Sat Mar 23: at Toronto, 7 p.m.
    Mon Mar 25: vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.
    Wed Mar 27: vs. Montreal, 7 p.m.
    Sat Mar 30: at Philadelphia, 1 p.m.
    Sun Mar 31: at Buffalo, 7 p.m.
    Tue Apr 2: vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.
    Thu Apr 4: vs. New Jersey, 7 p.m.
    Sat Apr 6: at Montreal, 7 p.m.
    Mon Apr 8: vs Carolina, 7 p.m.
    Wed Apr 10: at New Jersey, 7:30 p.m.
    Thu Apr 11: vs. NY Islanders, 7 p.m.
    Sat Apr 13: at Carolina, 7 p.m.
    Mon Apr 15: vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.
    Wed Apr 17: vs. Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
    Fri Apr 19: vs. Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.
    Sun Apr 21: vs. Florida, 3 p.m.
    Tue Apr 23: at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
    Sat Apr 27: at Washington, 7 p.m.

     
  4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Chowdahkid-. Show Chowdahkid-'s posts

    Re: NHL releases schedule

    With the amount of games compacted into every week we are going to be eating and sleeping hockey. 

    Fantastic !

     
  5. You have chosen to ignore posts from SanDogBrewin. Show SanDogBrewin's posts

    Re: NHL releases schedule

    Non division  

    2 home games against 1 away
    Devils, Isles, Rangers, Panthers, Lightning

    1 home games against 2 away
    Flyers, Penguins, Capitals, Jets, Canes  

    The games that really matter
    Mtl 2&2, tor 2&2, Buff 3 away 2 home, ott 3 home 2 away.

     
  6. You have chosen to ignore posts from oldman33. Show oldman33's posts

    Re: NHL releases schedule

    Who made up this schedule? Some clown working for ESPN? They should've stuck more divisional games within the divisions. Who would you rather see? Winnipeg or Montreal? Florida or Buffalo?

     
  7. You have chosen to ignore posts from Davinator. Show Davinator's posts

    Re: NHL releases schedule

    In response to oldman33's comment:

    Who made up this schedule? Some clown working for ESPN? They should've stuck more divisional games within the divisions. Who would you rather see? Winnipeg or Montreal? Florida or Buffalo?



    oldman33 - We have 3 vs Winnipeg and 4 vs Montreal...and 3 vs Florida & 5 vs Buffalo.

    This is a pretty balanced schedule with extra 1-2 games versus teams in your own division.

     
Sections
Shortcuts

Share