PP solution

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from adkbeesfan. Show adkbeesfan's posts

PP solution

brace yourselves.....get ready.....here it is..... SHOOT THE PUCK!!!!!! you can't score if you don't shoot. i'm no rocket scientist, but of this i'm sure, passing the puck around the perimeter will never result in a goal. you see, when the puck stays 35 feet from the opponents cage- IT STAYS 35 FEET FROM THE OPPONENTS CAGE!!!! i don't care who's out there, put 5 defenseman out there. the puck has to be actually SHOT AT THE NET, or at least in the general vacinity, to score a goal. this is not system, or coaching, this is players on the ice not pulling the trigger. why was tb's pp so good last night? they shot from behind goal, from the half boards, point, mid-ice......everywhere, and they were rewarded. it's easily fixable, just let the shots fly.    

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from CafardoSaysTradeBrady. Show CafardoSaysTradeBrady's posts

Re: PP solution

In Response to PP solution:
    brace yourselves.....get ready.....here it is..... SHOOT THE PUCK!!!!!! you can't score if you don't shoot. i'm no rocket scientist, but of this i'm sure, passing the puck around the perimeter will never result in a goal. you see, when the puck stays 35 feet from the opponents cage- IT STAYS 35 FEET FROM THE OPPONENTS CAGE!!!! i don't care who's out there, put 5 defenseman out there. the puck has to be actually SHOT AT THE NET, or at least in the general vacinity, to score a goal. this is not system, or coaching, this is players on the ice not pulling the trigger. why was tb's pp so good last night? they shot from behind goal, from the half boards, point, mid-ice......everywhere, and they were rewarded. it's easily fixable, just let the shots fly.    
    Posted by adkbeesfan

"NOPE. TOO MANY RISKS OF ODD-MAN RUSHES AGAINST THAT WAY," anonymous HCOTBBCJ.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from bgrif008. Show bgrif008's posts