richards to leafs done deal announced tue 7-5-11

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from thedauber1. Show thedauber1's posts

Re: richards to leafs done deal announced tue 7-5-11

In Response to Re: richards to leafs done deal announced tue 7-5-11:
    [QUOTE]OK WHEN RICHARDS IS A LEAF YOU CAN REMEMBER YOU HEARD IT HERE 1ST
    Posted by bruins8[/QUOTE]

i'll remember that you said kessel is better than richards and laugh and wonder why you still refuse to answer my question....you can have either bergeron or kessel....who do you choose?

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from bruins8. Show bruins8's posts

bergeron, but i rather have kessel than richards 

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from polishprince19. Show polishprince19's posts

I won't remember where I heard it first because I have been hearing leafs or nyr for the last 6 months. Congratulations if you guessed right on that 50/50 question.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from LoyalBlackNGold. Show LoyalBlackNGold's posts

In Response to richards to leafs done deal announced tue 7-5-11:
    [QUOTE]my source from bruins organization has told me richards is going to tor for sure not sure of exact terms but will be announced likely tue...  who cares i think people are overating him anyway..nice player but superstar he is not

did your inside sources give u this one during the nfl playoffs? haha

Re: Playoff Predictions: Wild Card Round

posted at 1/2/2011 8:49 PM EST
    www.boston.com/community/persona.html?UID=2ecd90dcdb4e7f44d76e3e171010df96&plckUserId=2ecd90dcdb4e7f44d76e3e171010df96">
    First: 8/2/2005
    Last: 7/1/2011
    jets will beat the colts and chiefs will beat ravens   pats vs jets chiefs steelers  pats chiefs its happening afc title game  seahawks will win nfc championship and lose to pats in ot 23-20 

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from sclifton-4-freespeech. Show sclifton-4-freespeech's posts