use off Seguin

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from brentsmith. Show brentsmith's posts

use off Seguin

Instead of playing him in the third and down a goal (to try and tie it) how about in the first when the score is 0-0 and the Canucks are not playing to protect a league. Let him be a game changer. Only ice he saw was after the goal was scored. At that point the Canucks are playing 3 D and 2 Forwards just to shut the Bruins down. If he played in the first they wouldn't be doing this.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Newfiebullet. Show Newfiebullet's posts

Re: use off Seguin

Some of Claudes decisions overall have been very strange & stubborn. AS a coach I would think you would put players in spots they can succeed.

He has no faith in Seguin defensively. That is pretty evident after this season. But given the PP struggles you would think he would want someone with skill & creativity rather then hoping the 4th line Center will be the answer. I really don't understand Claudes logic here.

Even forget about Seguin. Brad Marchand has been one of the Bs best players in this playoffs yet Claude goes to Campbell over him. Very conservative which may really end up hurting the Bruins in this series.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from kitchener. Show kitchener's posts

In Response to Re: use off Seguin:
    [QUOTE]Some of Claudes decisions overall have been very strange & stubborn. AS a coach I would think you would put players in spots they can succeed. He has no faith in Seguin defensively. That is pretty evident after this season. But given the PP struggles you would think he would want someone with skill & creativity rather then hoping the 4th line Center will be the answer. I really don't understand Claudes logic here. Even forget about Seguin. Brad Marchand has been one of the Bs best players in this playoffs yet Claude goes to Campbell over him. Very conservative which may really end up hurting the Bruins in this series.