Why the referee did not call the crosscheck in the back from Weaver on Lucic and earlier on Brad Marchand

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011. Show StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011's posts

Why the referee did not call the crosscheck in the back from Weaver on Lucic and earlier on Brad Marchand

Very bad call..being a referee myself I dont like to blame my peers but dam it this was such a bad call what is Lucic suppose to do ??  

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011. Show StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011's posts

Re: Why the referee did not call the crosscheck in the back from Weaver on Lucic and earlier on Brad Marchand

After 2 periods 16 penalty minutes to the Bruins and 2 to the Panthers ???  HELLO ,!!

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Rufus604. Show Rufus604's posts

Re: Why the referee did not call the crosscheck in the back from Weaver on Lucic and earlier on Brad Marchand

Wont be doing anything now that he is out of the game

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from croc. Show croc's posts

Real crappy series of calls.  What on Earth was the misconduct for?

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from bostonfan191646. Show bostonfan191646's posts

In response to croc's comment:

i'm sure he was running his mouth

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from Rufus604. Show Rufus604's posts

In response to Rufus604's comment:

Wont be doing anything now that he is out of the game

My bad, only gone for 10. they have the Florida feed on Centre Ice and they said it was a game misconduct. 

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011. Show StanleyCuptotheBruinsin2011's posts

Milan must have been giving shittt to the ref....but he almost got hurt on that play .the ref did not call Weaver so I think Looch did what he had to do ....how did the ref missed that call is it bevpcause it was Looch getting hit in the back ????  

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from croc. Show croc's posts