Bron takes the very low road onTerry.. will this chicken come back to roost?

1. This post has been removed.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Gasthoerer. Show Gasthoerer's posts

Re: Bron takes the very low road onTerry.. will this chicken come back to roost?

I doubt that we will show a big reaction. After Wade torched Rondo, Ray and Pierce we did NOTHING. As a coach I would have put my reserve on the floor and hack Wade every time he went to the rim.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from cabutan. Show cabutan's posts

Re: Bron takes the very low road onTerry.. will this chicken come back to roost?

No one in the league has hacked down LeBron with a hard foul..no one..thats what he needs...Where is 2013 Charles Oakley???

4. This post has been removed.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from BirdLewsBias. Show BirdLewsBias's posts

In response to cabutan's comment:

No one in the league has hacked down LeBron with a hard foul..no one..thats what he needs...Where is 2013 Charles Oakley???

Bingo! The lane parts like the Red Sea and everyone is scared to give hard fouls. If he played against the old Knicks or Pistons, he would be taking a bunch of jumpers.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from BirdLewsBias. Show BirdLewsBias's posts

In response to TommyRules's comment:

Boston fans know their team can't beat LeBron or his team, so they wish to see violence.

I LOVE what he said about Jason Terry.

Why couldn't Jason's leprechaun tattoo stop LeBron's dunk? LOL

Why did LeBron try to hide the video when Jordan Crawford dunked on him a few years back?? LOL! How quickly we forget.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from coolfamily66. Show coolfamily66's posts

In response to TommyRules' comment:

Boston fans know their team can't beat LeBron or his team, so they wish to see violence.