Celtics vs Knicks 04/23/13

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from guyfromtex. Show guyfromtex's posts

Re: Celtics vs Knicks 04/23/13

In response to srinivasa's comment:

In response to Ortiz123's comment:

I don't usually complain about the refs..but this is too obvious...they take us out of our offense by letting them mugg you and on the other side call ticky tack fouls...WOW...If they would call it consitant, I would not complain...but you can't beat the refs and NY....sorry...

We can't beat them, with or without the refs. 

I agree

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from Jump-ball-overtime. Show Jump-ball-overtime's posts

In response to Fierce34's comment:

In response to VeniceSox's comment:

KG stinking up the joint and he still talks s h ite... wish he could play like he talks...

That's what I've been saying since 2010, KG talks a lot but he can't carry a team like Tim Duncan can. And to think Duncan is someone who doesn't talk a lot.

Get Tim Duncan.

3. This post has been removed.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from srinivasa. Show srinivasa's posts

In response to guyfromtex's comment:

NY just has too much depth for Boston. There has to be some accountability here, where are Jason Terry, Courtney Lee, and J Crawford? Weren't they supposed to make Boston better than what they were when Ray Allen was on the team?

I don't remember who said that.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from Mchampion. Show Mchampion's posts

This team is done.  No offense, decent defense but a step slow.  No point guard and no help on the bench.  

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from VeniceSox. Show VeniceSox's posts

Seriously Ainge....Kenyon wasnt an option? hahaha

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from Jump-ball-overtime. Show Jump-ball-overtime's posts

Post mortem...