Celtics vs Knicks 04/23/13

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Jump-ball-overtime. Show Jump-ball-overtime's posts

Re: Celtics vs Knicks 04/23/13

In response to Fierce34's comment:

In response to guyfromtex's comment:

In response to VeniceSox's comment:

KG stinking up the joint and he still talks s h ite... wish he could play like he talks...

That's what I've been saying since 2010, KG talks a lot but he can't carry a team like Tim Duncan can. And to think Duncan is someone who doesn't talk a lot.

That is where you are wrong, my friend. Tim Duncan doesn't carry the Spurs. San Antonio operates much better than Boston. They draft smart, they take the time to develop their players, they sign players that contribute.

Boston is different. Danny Ainge passes on players that are obvious picks (Deandre Jordan), Doc refuses to give playing time (with the exception of Sullinger) to Danny Ainge's picks, Danny Ainge makes foolish trades and signs horrible players.

Duncan does not carry San Antonio, the San Antonio Spurs carry Duncan. It's all in the system of the organization.

How many Finals MVP does Duncan have?

Does KG have an MVP Finals trophy?

Duncan has won with David Robinson, Sean Elliott, and Avery Johnson. But Duncan has also won with Tony Parker, and Manu Ginobili. That's 2 sets of different players and one thing is constant - Tim Duncan.

Get Tim Duncan

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from R9R. Show R9R's posts

really sad... IDK who to even blame... melo made his shots gotta give it to him. KG missed his.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from ktronic. Show ktronic's posts

KG stinking up the joint and he still talks s h ite... wish he could play like he talks...

That's what I've been saying since 2010, KG talks a lot but he can't carry a team like Tim Duncan can. And to think Duncan is someone who doesn't talk a lot.