Danny Do Nothing!

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from greenkiller. Show greenkiller's posts

Re: Danny Do Nothing!

Thanks Danny...

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from hedleylamarr. Show hedleylamarr's posts

In response to fbombfury's comment:

In response to Rajon-Hondo's comment:

Da has not pulled off some blockbuster moves but I think he's done a good job making our team a little better and given us a lot of financial flexibility. It's not even the end of July !! I am way more pleased with DAs moves so far than let's say LALs moves or Houstons moves or Miami's moves. Actually other than Clev,Wash,Chi and Dallas we've improved more using less than most teams in the NBA, again it's still July. I'm no cap expert by any means but isn't the whole salary cap tax implications tabulate at the end of the season not 4 months before it starts?

Oh really?  And DA has positioned the C's with cap flexibility next year in trying to pursue a fa like Durant?  No team wants the Celtic's garbage which is all they have to offer other than draft picks.  Enjoy! 

[object HTMLDivElement]

Coming from the guy who still thinks the Bucks player's name is Jacoby Parker!!!!

Heard they want to trade the Pillsbury Dough Boy and Jordan Hill for Bledsoe.......that would be Eric Bledsoe, not Drew, son........what a hideous trade that would be.

Good news, though - Ed Davis and Ryan Kelly have both signed with the lakers - you're in business now!!

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from BostonTrollSpanker. Show BostonTrollSpanker's posts

"Anthony and Bass are expirings. Green may choose to opt out as well. That leaves Wallace. He may be with the Cs thru the end of his contract unless he us bundled with a pick.  "

umm...not quite. Green is NOT going to opt out over his highly overpaid contract. Ainge's best bet is to trade him, but as the OP needs to keep in mind, for the most part you can't just dump contracts, you have to take players back.