Micah Downs

1. This post has been removed.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from R9R. Show R9R's posts

Re: Micah Downs

I think Micah is another one of those "causes matchup problems" type of players. He is quick enough to play the 2, but he's tall, slender and long. I think he can help.

Its funny to think that we've turned into a team of swing players.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from OneOnOne. Show OneOnOne's posts

Snake and I suggested this weeks ago.  Downs has played well.  Might be worth it to bring him up and take a quick look.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from R9R. Show R9R's posts

I'm no expert, but from some limited summer league and D league experience observing Micah, he plays HARD but he also can be prone to over-player and causing turnovers, aka his game is not crisp like a Vet or player playing abroad.

5. This post has been removed.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from heirplain. Show heirplain's posts

In response to OneOnOne's comment:

Snake and I suggested this weeks ago.  Downs has played well.  Might be worth it to bring him up and take a quick look.

I suggested MD a while back but got no agreement. Right now he is probably the best and least expensive player that we could sign. 10 day whatever give him a chance.. he does know the system and is a freak athlete (for a white guy):) I like him!

7. This post has been removed.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from snakeoil123. Show snakeoil123's posts

Downs is an NBA player.  Really good athlete and does everything well.  I thnk he can help.

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from Rajon-Hondo. Show Rajon-Hondo's posts

Downs is pesky and pesky is good for deep bench guy and he's long , he wpould be a good pick up from D league. I like Pargo too. he's always done well when given the PT.

10. You have chosen to ignore posts from heirplain. Show heirplain's posts

In response to Fierce34's comment: