OLYNYK LOOKING WOEFULLY OVERMATCHED vs NUGGETS

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from wicksandrowe. Show wicksandrowe's posts

OLYNYK LOOKING WOEFULLY OVERMATCHED vs NUGGETS

He seems simply physically inadequate to the tasks at hand.

I'm no training expert, but I don't see how that body is going to get stronger, faster, tougher, more combative, or quicker and higher off the floor.

He flinches, bounces off people, is a step (or two) slow to the ball. He can't beat people off the dribble and can't get a shot off.

I'm officially worried.

I'm way beyond worried about Green, Bradley and Bass though. The Little 3 combined tonight for a -98 against the Nuggets. However, they did manage to total 13 rebounds, the same number as Kenneth Faried, and to record 3 assists, only 10 fewer than Ty Lawson's 13.

Sigh!!!!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from chris33. Show chris33's posts

Re: OLYNYK LOOKING WOEFULLY OVERMATCHED vs NUGGETS

In response to wicksandrowe's comment:
    [QUOTE]

He seems simply physically inadequate to the tasks at hand.

I'm no training expert, but I don't see how that body is going to get stronger, faster, tougher, more combative, or quicker and higher off the floor.

He flinches, bounces off people, is a step (or two) slow to the ball. He can't beat people off the dribble and can't get a shot off.

I'm officially worried.

I'm way beyond worried about Green, Bradley and Bass though. The Little 3 combined tonight for a -98 against the Nuggets. However, they did manage to total 13 rebounds, the same number as Kenneth Faried, and to record 3 assists, only 10 fewer than Ty Lawson's 13.

Sigh!!!!

[/QUOTE]

I pointed this out weeks ago. Olynyk had one or two good games, but he doesn't look like an NBA player at all.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from kyceltic. Show kyceltic's posts

Add me to the getting worried list. It's not like he's 19 and has a high upside. What we see, may be what we get.

4. This post has been removed.