Globe offers its "support" for UMass football

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from redbarchetta88. Show redbarchetta88's posts

Globe offers its "support" for UMass football

"Like every aspiring gridiron power, UMass believes that revenues available at the bowl-eligible level will make the program cheaper to run. UMass officials say the prestige of a bowl-eligible program is priceless. But no study has ever found that prestige results in alumni giving."

Thanks for the well wishes Derrick! I know you'll be happy if UMass fails.

2. This post has been removed.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from fleetian51. Show fleetian51's posts

Re: Globe offers its "support" for UMass football

Slim, you've got it wrong. I got a grad degree from a top 20 private and I was contacted right after graduation; all colleges do this

Your going to hold out because of a poor policy in the 80's? Donate to financial aid or directly to a scholarship in your town for students attending UMass.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from postingking. Show postingking's posts

Kind'da of like donating for diversity and inclusion is that not what Umass is about?

Middle class get's the middle finger and Joey from East Hoopla La La get's the free UMASS scholarship money from the liberal left. It's second collection Sunday at St. Ambrose's for another stewardship appeal by Cardinal Shaun!

5. This post has been removed.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from fleetian51. Show fleetian51's posts

It's fine that you take issue with Jack Wilson's compensation but I think your reasoning for not supporting UMass at all, in any form is bad and benefits UMass' competitors.

7. This post has been removed.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from fleetian51. Show fleetian51's posts

UMass isn't a top ranked school but it is in the 1st tier. 4th tier doesn't exist....

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from LOTHAR43. Show LOTHAR43's posts