Arrest warrant out for thrid person

1. This post has been removed.

2. This post has been removed.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from J-BAY. Show J-BAY's posts

Re: Arrest warrant out for thrid person

You may glory in a team triumphant......
    But you fall in love with a team in defeat

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from nomadfan. Show nomadfan's posts

I hope this did not shoot my theory that the other person present that night is under protective custody and is singing.

Note Wallace was wanted for accessory after the fact and not an accomplice to murder, if there is such a distinction. (I am not a lawyer.)

At 44 , he also does not seem to be in the right demographic to hang out with gang bangers in their 20's running around and hit people.

Living well is the best revenge.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from nomadfan. Show nomadfan's posts

Looked up the legal defintion:

"an accessory is distinguished from an accomplice, who normally is present at the crime and participates in some way. An accessory must generally have knowledge that a crime is being, or will be committed. A person with such knowledge may become an accessory by helping or encouraging the criminal in some way, or simply by failing to report the crime to proper authority. The assistance to the criminal may be of any type, including emotional or financial assistance as well as physical assistance or concealment."

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from TFB12. Show TFB12's posts

In response to nomadfan's comment:

I hope this did not shoot my theory that the other person present that night is under protective custody and is singing.

Note Wallace was wanted for accessory after the fact and not an accomplice to murder, if there is such a distinction. (I am not a lawyer.)

At 44 , he also does not seem to be in the right demographic to hang out with gang bangers in their 20's running around and hit people.