Branch or Stallworth

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from dustcover. Show dustcover's posts

Branch or Stallworth

If it comes down to Branch or Stallworth, who gets cut?

Branch

Stallworth

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from prolate0spheroid. Show prolate0spheroid's posts

Re: Branch or Stallworth

I think Branch stays over Stallworth, though Stallworth has just made a few nice catches. 

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from freediro. Show freediro's posts

Branch for sure, but i think Stallworth isn't a bad back up WR. I personally like him more than Edelman or Slater.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Davedsone. Show Davedsone's posts

If I had to choose, I would take Branch.  I don't.  We can keep both, cut somewhere else.  We need WR's to take pressure off the TEs.  If the last SB showed anything, it's that ONE injury can take your offense down.  More WRs are better.  Let's remove Hoyer by trade or cut, keep Mallet, pray Brady doesn't get hurt, and win that Lombardi trophy.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from bredbru. Show bredbru's posts

In Response to Branch or Stallworth:
    [QUOTE]If it comes down to Branch or Stallworth, who gets cut? Branch Stallworth
    Posted by dustcover[/QUOTE]

branch aint going anywhere. though id love to stuf him away for 6 weeks so he can make it to the super bowl and still have some legs.

stallworth is expendable

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from Quagmire3. Show Quagmire3's posts

Branch definitely stays!!! For one main reason.....his awesome TD celebration in NY last year where he mocked Fireman Ed!!! That was classic! Oh yeah plus he is a better WR than Stallworth.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from bredbru. Show bredbru's posts

In Response to Re: Branch or Stallworth:
    [QUOTE]Branch definitely stays!!! For one main reason.....his awesome TD celebration in NY last year where he mocked Fireman Ed!!! That was classic! Oh yeah plus he is a better WR than Stallworth.