Brandon Marshall...punk extrodinaire...

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Birdcaron. Show Birdcaron's posts

Brandon Marshall...punk extrodinaire...

http://bingobar.blogspot.com/2010/04/dolphins-land-serial-woman-beater-then.html

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from p-mike. Show p-mike's posts

Re: Brandon Marshall...punk extrodinaire...

My biggest concern with a guy like this -- particularly if I'm a coach -- is what happens to this kind of guy when he thinks his work is done? He's got what he said he wanted in a new environment and he's got several large piles of money, so I ask myself: "Is this the kind of guy who will now be motivated to behave himself and perform, or is he more interested in "the lifestyle?"

It's entirely possible Miami has secured a monster for the long term.

It's equally possible they just bought an extended migraine.

We shall see.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Jimmy42Jack0. Show Jimmy42Jack0's posts

its entirely possible they locked up a receiver that will lead them to the super bowl...but hey...dont let that get in the way of the flying elvis glasses

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from MVPKilla2009. Show MVPKilla2009's posts

Thats only if you think Chad henne is going to take to the super bowl cause at this point in his career I say no way they make the super bowl.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from m1021us. Show m1021us's posts

In Response to Re: Brandon Marshall...punk extrodinaire...:
    its entirely possible they locked up a receiver that will lead them to the super bowl...but hey...dont let that get in the way of the flying elvis glasses
    Posted by Jimmy42Jack0

LOL!  Thanks!  I needed a good laugh!

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from m1021us. Show m1021us's posts

Thats only if you think Chad henne is going to take to the super bowl cause at this point in his career I say no way they make the super bowl.
    Posted by MVPKilla2009