Calling Out UnderdogggggPoop

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from TSWFAN. Show TSWFAN's posts

Re: Calling Out UnderdogggggPoop

FOWLER8196

WELL SPOKEN

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from pymus1. Show pymus1's posts

All I know is that the noise in the ears of the Indy coaches and players must be deafening. Pretty Ironic for a team who made their decision partly on not wanting the notion of going un-defeated to be a distraction. Seems this is an even bigger distraction.

WOW - I feel so sorry for the Colts who have had every call go their way by crybabing to Goodell after the fact. Don't be surprised Indy if the Refs and Goodell run as far from you as possible. No one wants to align themselves with quitters!

No one!

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from underdoggg. Show underdoggg's posts

Poor fowler - I've been posting here for many many years.  Sorry that you don't get to have you fun without a little counter opinion.  But if you simply choose not to address me and choose not to read my comments then you will feel much better.  I think that option is available to you.

Pymus - you mean like no one wanting to align themselves with systemic cheating?  Like that?

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from NEGAME. Show NEGAME's posts

Hey doggg-e-dooo, the decision the Colts management made was an insult to your MVP quarterback!!  All that he has done this season to bring that team to yesterdays game, and look how they thank him!!  Sit him, SIT HIM and no amount of pleading on his part would change their mind. Don't think Dungy wasn't whispering in Caldwells ear. Think Tony wants the upstart coach to go 19 and 0 and tarnish his legacy. NOOOOOO!!  Word to Peyton-- get the He** out of that organization, They take you for granted!!

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from FOWLER8196. Show FOWLER8196's posts