Colts' Manning undergoes 2nd neck surgery Since Feb 2010. Beginning of the end?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from jerice50. Show jerice50's posts

Re: Colts' Manning undergoes 2nd neck surgery Since Feb 2010. Beginning of the end?

I have Underdoggies posts hidden, so reading this is an absolute riot!

Thanks everyone, especially for the neck 2 forehead references. It made me lol!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from bradleyBliss. Show bradleyBliss's posts

Re: Colts' Manning undergoes 2nd neck surgery Since Feb 2010. Beginning of the end?

In Response to Re: Colts' Manning undergoes 2nd neck surgery Since Feb 2010. Beginning of the end?:
    [QUOTE]Huh?  I am no doctor but if I were, the first thing I'd do is look at Gisele as the cause not the solution.  Its clear that since hooking up with her, his manhood has shrunk, not grown. 
    Posted by UD6[/QUOTE]

Where do you get this crap from???  YOU would give your eye teeth to just stand in the same room with a woman like that.....you do like women don't you?????

3. This post has been removed.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from UD6. Show UD6's posts

In Response to Re: Colts' Manning undergoes 2nd neck surgery Since Feb 2010. Beginning of the end?:
    [QUOTE]In Response to Re: Colts' Manning undergoes 2nd neck surgery Since Feb 2010. Beginning of the end? : Where do you get this crap from???  YOU would give your eye teeth to just stand in the same room with a woman like that.....you do like women don't you?????
    Posted by bradleyBliss[/QUOTE]

I'd rather be a man than date/marry a beautiful woman who takes it all away. 

5. This post has been removed.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from UD6. Show UD6's posts

Another stupid assumption.  Then again, no one said you weren't full of them. 

Carry on.

7. This post has been removed.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from bradleyBliss. Show bradleyBliss's posts