DeOssie Poll

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from susan250. Show susan250's posts

Re: DeOssie Poll

In Response to Re: DeOssie Poll:
    [QUOTE]I just sent them a comment telling them I will listen to NONE of their programming while he remains an employee. I travel NE for a living. I have them tuned in a lot. That's over while his stupid yap can be heard there.
    Posted by BabeParilli[/QUOTE]

I sent a comment to WEEI, Comcast and the Patriots Organization about him.  I can't believe that some of the radio announcers were defending him on WEEI.  He also insulted them in his rant on youtube.  I don't understand why people don't get it.  Unfortunately, the youtube video is blocked from viewing.  I would imagine that many who don't see it as a big deal, maybe never saw the you tube video.  

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from fourjays30. Show fourjays30's posts

I believe this link is working

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wn5RljRBAQ

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from ccsjl. Show ccsjl's posts

He also works for comcast sports net, and WBZ TV 4

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from jallen1952-formelyJallen3531. Show jallen1952-formelyJallen3531's posts

Before I saw it I thought "what's the big deal".  Wow, why is he even commentating on the Pats if his allegiance is somewhere else.  He's been stealing money these past few years.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from lizne. Show lizne's posts