Drafting a DE

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from wwPATRIOTSww. Show wwPATRIOTSww's posts

Drafting a DE

This is my first year really watching college football, and the main reason honestly is to get a good view of players in the draft. I think we will use one high pick for a DE. I like Billy Winn from boise st. but he plays DT in a 43 and he is still a junior. 6-4 290. who would you like to see the pats draft at DE?

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from jeepguy2358. Show jeepguy2358's posts

Re: Drafting a DE

I'd go for Da'Quon Bowers from Clemson.  This kid is leading the nation in sacks and a true DE.  I've had the privilege of watching him.  He is a beast.  Give him a couple years and the next pick out of SC will be Marcus Lattimore.  He is only a freshman and has rushed for over 1100 yards before the game today.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from kansaspatriot. Show kansaspatriot's posts

Allen Bailey - Miami

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from natesubs. Show natesubs's posts

JJ watts

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from patriots1a2. Show patriots1a2's posts

Allen Bailey from the U!!! The guy is a BEAST. If hes still available when we pick...if we get him it will prob be with the oakland pick b/c the guy wont be there at pick 32.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from PatFanInBA2. Show PatFanInBA2's posts

In Response to Re: Drafting a DE:
    [QUOTE]Allen Bailey from the U!!! The guy is a BEAST. If hes still available when we pick...if we get him it will prob be with the oakland pick b/c the guy wont be there at pick 32.
    Posted by patriots1a2[/QUOTE]

:-)

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from BTownExpress. Show BTownExpress's posts

Why even get hung up on prospective prospects for next year?  BB will pick some one that everyone complains about, until the season starts.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from chaucer. Show chaucer's posts