How long have YOU been on the board?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from flutie66. Show flutie66's posts

How long have YOU been on the board?

so how long has everyone been on the board?  ive been browsing probably since 2005, but as my info states i started posting sometime in 2007.

have any of you been under other names or browsers of the board for a long time? have you been banned (maybe shouldnt answer that question? lol) or used other names before? (rusty, probably dont have time to read all of your previous avatars lol)

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from agcsbill. Show agcsbill's posts

Re: How long have YOU been on the board?

I have had this moniker since first posting in 2006 when I was introduced to BDC.

3. This post has been removed.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from WesternOregon. Show WesternOregon's posts

I don't post here and what you see is all under the cover of anonymity.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from tcal2-. Show tcal2-'s posts

I started browsing in 2006 and finally posted in 2007, only to be called a moron by killa for saying Ellis Hobbs sucks.  I was banned about 5 times in the early years and even had to change my handle do to a monitor who started deleting me for no reason.  I have lasted since 2009 as Tcal2 and tcal2-.  I lost Tcal2 in 2010 after logging off and no longer having the email address I opened that name under.

Go Patriots 35 - 10

6. This post has been removed.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from oklahomapatriot. Show oklahomapatriot's posts

I starter browsing here when the Patriots were making undefeated run through the playoffs in 2008, and finally joined the board in March 2008.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from NY-PATS-FAN4. Show NY-PATS-FAN4's posts

Started as NY_Pats_Fan in 2005, when the old board provider used to allow underscores instead of dashes. Evolved to 2, 3 and finally 4 with system changes/trouble logging in.