How many more games will Matt Light nearly cost the Patriots?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from DStroh1. Show DStroh1's posts

How many more games will Matt Light nearly cost the Patriots?

It's time to either move Light inside, or bench him all together.  I've been saying this for over two years now.  He nearly cost us the Bills game, and did the same today versus the Ravens.  It's just a matter of time before he gets Brady hurt!  He simply can't handle the speed rushers anymore.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from nuwriter. Show nuwriter's posts

Re: How many more games will Matt Light nearly cost us?????????

In Response to How many more games will Matt Light nearly cost us?????????:
    [QUOTE]It's time to either move Light inside, or bench him all together.  I've been saying this for over two years now.  He nearly cost us the Bills game, and did the same today versus the Ravens.  It's just a matter of time before he gets Brady hurt!  He simply can't handle the speed rushers anymore.
    Posted by DStroh1[/QUOTE]

Overreact much?

Tom Brady has dropped back 174 times this season, and been sacked 4 times.

Settle down. A very good player made a great play. It happens.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Irkillendem. Show Irkillendem's posts

In Response to Re: How many more games will Matt Light nearly cost us?????????:
    [QUOTE]In Response to How many more games will Matt Light nearly cost us????????? : Overreact much? Tom Brady has dropped back 174 times this season, and been sacked 4 times. Settle down. A very good player made a great play. It happens.
    Posted by nuwriter[/QUOTE]

It's a little overreaction but it's Light main flaw, not with just good players but anyone who rushes off the edge with speed seems to beat him everytime. The sack numbers really don't tell the whole story either because Tom has been hit alot.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from prairiemike. Show prairiemike's posts

I have to concur with writer here.