I can't believe all This!!!!

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from BBRULES23. Show BBRULES23's posts

I can't believe all This!!!!

I getting real tired of people debating whether or not the call to go for it on 4th and 2 was the right call!  So I'm going to do everyone a favor a break it down nice and easy, if BB makes the call, it's the right call!  Does everyone get it, do I need to break it down any easier than that? 

I hope this ends this ridiculous debate!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from ewhite1065. Show ewhite1065's posts

Re: I can't believe all This!!!!

That does it for me, Thanks for the post

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from IndianaPatsFan. Show IndianaPatsFan's posts

I think my take on the matter is similar to yours. I choose to think of it as A DECISION. He's the head coach and he made A DECISION. Does it have to be right or wrong?

We all make hundreds of decisions a day. I work as a delivery driver, and sometimes I decide to take a different route to get to where I'm going. I make my choice based on prior experience. Sometimes I sail right through traffic, and sometimes I get stuck waiting for a train. Either way, we ALL make educated decisions, and sometimes we don't get the results we want. Just move on!

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from R3S1N20. Show R3S1N20's posts

We got the result we wanted but it was taken away from us by the stupid zebras

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from themightypatriotz. Show themightypatriotz's posts

In Response to I can't believe all This!!!!:
    I getting real tired of people debating whether or not the call to go for it on 4th and 2 was the right call!  So I'm going to do everyone a favor a break it down nice and easy, if BB makes the call, it's the right call!  Does everyone get it, do I need to break it down any easier than that?  I hope this ends this ridiculous debate!
    Posted by BBRULES23