is jermaine cunninham ready?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from koft. Show koft's posts

is jermaine cunninham ready?

and will he play against the bengals? how quickly people forget that jermaine was drafted BEFORE brandon "SOO GOOD BABY" spikes. why BB would select someone before a great prospect as spikes, tell me that NE is high on what jermaine could bring to the table, ie pressuring the passer. they must feel that he has the wherewithal to harrass the QB, something like willie mac used to do so well. maybe he plays a bit tonight, but most likely we`ll see him for the first time in another 10 days.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from MordecaiBloodmoon. Show MordecaiBloodmoon's posts

Re: is jermaine cunninham ready?

As a rookie I rarely expect much, but he was doing well prior to whatever injury he has.  Lets hope he is fully healed and progresses this year.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from N464Mex-N460A. Show N464Mex-N460A's posts

jermawn crableham is still injured

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Patsman2. Show Patsman2's posts

He did not travel with the team and will not play tonight.  I will make a prediction right now (actually made it earlier).  He will hit the IR list the next cutdown and be out for the year.

He has pretty much missed all of training camp, zero snaps in a single preseason game.  We already heard how difficult this d is to pick up, so he is sooooo far behind now, just dont see him getting on the field.

Oh and of course the best part was the Pats with the oh he just "tweaked" his ankle.  That tweak is now 4 weeks old.

Crable part deux!!

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from ZigZig. Show ZigZig's posts

Worst defence in 12 years. 7-9 this year.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from Pancakespwn. Show Pancakespwn's posts

Hes missed almost all of training camp?