Just some thoughts

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from LadyBradyFan. Show LadyBradyFan's posts

Just some thoughts

At first this so called trash talk was kind of interesting but now I think
    kerry rhodes is just bordering on obsessive with the Patriots as is Rex.

I think the Jets remarks are getting way out of hand here. It is almost scary. Some of these sound more like threats. After what happened with that Bills players lawn and all this has all the makings of a tradgedy all over it. If the Jets do not win, or I should say when Tom and Randy out do em I am afraid this Rhodes character will go nuts and who knows what will happen afterwards. 

Guess I just don't want any of the Patriot players, or anyone really to get hurt. Rex just seems so mean to me. Course I am new to him. Wow! what a mouth he has.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from agcsbill. Show agcsbill's posts

Re: Getting so sick of this.....Grow up people your adults....Rodney I am surprised.

What's a football game without trash talking coming from somewhere?

Fortunately for us, the Pats' players keep their heads in the game and not in the news.  One wonders if the Jets are setting themselves up for a very BIG fall.  WAYYYYYYY to much emphasis on this one game of 16.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from carawaydj. Show carawaydj's posts

Re: Getting so sick of this.....Grow up people your adults....Rodney I am surprised.

The Jets have infused their roster with a lot of talent.  Fortunately for us, Rex Ryan has given them the same attitude exhibited by the Chargers the past few years.  They're full of themselves.  At least the Chargers won quite a few games initially before they got that attitude.  They got a new coach, new QB, their enjoying the freedoms Mangina didn't give them, they got a good win last week, they think they're the team to beat now.

I think we'll see a much different attitude by the end of the season.  Losses have a way of humbling anyone.