Mayo injury

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from toocool9090. Show toocool9090's posts

Mayo injury

I hope the guy is ok...otherwise Teddy and Junior are going to get a phone call sooner than they thought.
    Mayo looked ok to me...he walked off on his own so it's hopefully a mild sprain. But I am no doctor.
    Where is Schefter with his sources.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from HipHopHooray. Show HipHopHooray's posts

Re: Mayo injury

I'm stating the obvious when I say, its not even close to being as bad as Brady's.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from 49Patriots. Show 49Patriots's posts

It looks like the same injury as Polamalu. I say, 2-6 weeks.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Hog73. Show Hog73's posts

Very concerned about Mayo. Can not afford losing this guy. Fingers crossed.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from artielang. Show artielang's posts

true, but i guyton really stepped up and played well. i like that guy.

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from PatsRfineIn09. Show PatsRfineIn09's posts

Brady walked off last year too, Guyton looked ready to fill in and did well.

This injury sukks the big one...

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from rf24fox. Show rf24fox's posts

According to the Herald...Mayo told a player that the injury is "nothing serious" and that he was in a good mood in the locker room. Whatever that means.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from Tnutts. Show Tnutts's posts

Guyton did horrible filling in. What game were you guys watching. All the gains were directly over the middle after Mayo went out. How many screen passes did Guyton get blown up on? Guyton is a nice little player, but if he is going to be holding down the middle we are in trouble. Lets hope the Mayo injury isnt to bad, because the Jets will test the middle of that D.

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from RiceintheHall. Show RiceintheHall's posts