Not all roses out in Bronco land. Or maybe Wes should just stop talking

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from fourjays30. Show fourjays30's posts

Not all roses out in Bronco land. Or maybe Wes should just stop talking

“In New England, if the middle of the field was closed, I’d run a seam route,” he said. “It’s something I’ve been doing for six years now, so I have to teach my brain to do it the way [Manning is] expecting me to do it. At the end of the day you run it the way he wants it, or he won’t throw it to you.”

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from TripleOG. Show TripleOG's posts

Re: Not all roses out in Bronco land. Or maybe Wes should just stop talking

this is a little old but I do find it odd that Wes feels the need to point out the obvious. Manning and Brady are great but run 2 different offenses and going to a new team, Wes has to adjust. Im sure he will fine.

"Take care of my B*tch, I may need her back in a couple years"

Brady to Manning after Wes signed with Denver

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from tanbass. Show tanbass's posts

I don't see anything bad with his statement at all. All he said is that he has to adjust.....

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Sam-Adams. Show Sam-Adams's posts

Wow, there's 31 defensive coordinators that can rest easy now that's out?

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from zbellino. Show zbellino's posts

In response to fourjays30's comment:

“In New England, if the middle of the field was closed, I’d run a seam route,” he said. “It’s something I’ve been doing for six years now, so I have to teach my brain to do it the way [Manning is] expecting me to do it. At the end of the day you run it the way he wants it, or he won’t throw it to you.”

Ahh. The inside "go" they would run him on. He ran that a bunch because it was a flat adjustment on just about every play. 

Why does this guy keep talking and saying obvious statements. He thinks too much about New England, really.