Off topic: what do you do for a living?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Fletcherbrook. Show Fletcherbrook's posts

Re: Off topic: what do you do for a living?

In response to prolate0spheroid's comment:
    [QUOTE]

In response to Fletcherbrook's comment:
    [QUOTE]

Senior sales analyst. Large Massachusetts based company. Not enormous but large. Family controlled. I do this from the great state of Maine! Northern half at that!

wife is a peripheral part of the ownership group of a small/mid size fine wine and beer importer/distributor.

[/QUOTE]

Ah northern Maine.  Brook Trout.  Grouse.  I wish I lived there. 

[/QUOTE]

And this Saturday...deer season!!! Love it!!!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from theshinez. Show theshinez's posts

Active Duty Air Force:  I'm a F-15 Fighter Aircraft mechanic.  But I'm in Italy at an F-16 base so I work as a Unit Deployment Manager. 

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from harleyroadking1. Show harleyroadking1's posts

prison guard and part time Harley mechanic

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Win-Jets. Show Win-Jets's posts

Good old farmer,What would you do

without us.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from NYC. Show NYC's posts

Bonjour.

Former psychologist from Brookline, MA. Now living in in NY and the South of France and own a gallery in NYC specializing in French and Italian Decorative Arts. 

I am also a snowboarder,down hill mountain biker and open water swimmer. 

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from NYC. Show NYC's posts

In response to theshinez's comment:
    [QUOTE]

Active Duty Air Force:  I'm a F-15 Fighter Aircraft mechanic.  But I'm in Italy at an F-16 base so I work as a Unit Deployment Manager. 

[/QUOTE]

Where are you in Italy?

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from prolate0spheroid. Show prolate0spheroid's posts

[QUOTE]

In response to prolate0spheroid's comment:
    [QUOTE]

[QUOTE]